Introducing Sullivan.

So it’s definitely a huge love.  🙂 For a very small dog.  

Quick unrelated question.  What do you do, when you deleted blogs to become more anonymous and select and then you get “found”?  But the stalkers don’t tell you that’s how they found you?  You just know from your blogstats and search requests.  It’s frustrating to have that happen after starting a new blog and I don’t want to do that again.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jolene
    May 09, 2008 @ 11:38:44

    Do you mean to tell me that someone is actually googling to find you directly. How pathetic and sneaky.

    I switched blogs for more freedom and to shake loose certain relatives and exfriends. I don’t think they are cunning enough to find me, but you never know.

    You need to install sitemeter to get a better hit count. It’s easy and I love it.

    Scroll down on my sidebar, I have feedjit (sp) too. That one is nice too. Can’t use it with WP though.

    Switch if you have to, but don’t stop blogging over it. That would be a shame.

    Reply

  2. Jolene
    May 09, 2008 @ 11:41:27

    Oh yeah. That dog is so damn cute. I just want to cuddle him and coo baby noises at him.

    I love that name. I would be annoying you by calling him Sully.

    Reply

  3. Shannon
    May 09, 2008 @ 13:11:13

    I have lost all tough Adirondack girl status now that I’m owned by a tiny Maltese pup…but hey he makes me very HAPPY.
    And Jolene, we all call him Sully, so it wouldn’t annoy me! 😉 I ditched Fenway as a name because all of those New York Yankee fans that live near me would have been constantly saying negative comments and I would have to hit them. Sully is actually our boats name-so it’s all good.

    Reply

  4. Jolene
    May 09, 2008 @ 15:42:52

    Good thinking Shannon. I wouldn’t want to see you get into a brawl over your dog’s name 🙂

    Reply

  5. singleworkingmommy
    May 09, 2008 @ 21:52:18

    Sully’s too cute!!! To answer your other question from before–she kept his hair cut pretty short. It would get pretty long inbetween groomings, but I don’t think I ever saw it as long as it Sully’s is right now.

    I have a golden retriever mix, and I shave him. Oh, it’s so much nicer! I let it grow longer in the winter though… just to save some cash. 🙂

    I dunno about the blogging stuff. I’m clueless when it comes to stats and stuff. Although I’d love to know if I’m as anonymous as I hope I am. 🙂

    Reply

  6. Leslie
    May 13, 2008 @ 11:30:26

    He’s a doll!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

