Where I most love to be…

Besides just about anywhere with my girl-is on this lake. And rowing Sullivan off to the shore so he can do his business, getting this view on the way back: And especially when he wears the lifejacket he hates so much, yet looks so cute in (you can carry him like a purse!  It’s a riot!): Doesn’t he look mad at me? But do I ever miss this little girl…she’s on vacation with her Daddy.  She just called me at work…and all I do is cry the whole time she’s gone.  I seriously need to deal with this better.  How will I ever handle college? She’s my favorite person to be with and the most enjoyable person I know.  Yikes…maybe I should have married HER!  

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mimi
    Jun 10, 2008 @ 07:58:49

    Isn’t it great when things go so right with your kiddo?! She’ll be home with you soon and then y’all can go out on the lake!

    Sullivan has that “Whatchu talkin bout Willis” look for sure!

    Reply

  2. Shannon
    Jun 13, 2008 @ 12:53:34

    I know Mimi, he really looks very skeptical of me right there! He gives me that look when he sees me with the dropper of ear medication he hates too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

