My other site…

I’m now a Today.com blogger!  Please stop by and check it out on a daily basis for a bit of education on wine and to offer comments and suggestions as I work toward my sommelier certification!  I’ll have special tips for single mamas on good buys!  And pretty soon, I will have the Internet site for our store up and running and you can make your purchases right online and have our wines delivered to your door!

sommeliermommy.today.com

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Leslie
    Jun 19, 2008 @ 15:43:49

    Wine delivered to my door – a girl’s dream! 😉

    Reply

  2. dadshouse
    Jun 20, 2008 @ 13:28:06

    Congrats! I love day trips to Napa and Sonoma. Look forward to your wine blogging

    Reply

  3. SingleMomSeeking
    Jun 20, 2008 @ 21:41:28

    Oooh, exciting! Can’t wait. Congrats darling.

    Reply

  4. shannon
    Jun 22, 2008 @ 10:01:45

    I know Leslie-isn’t that a fantasy we all want fulfilled? 😉
    DadsHouse- I am horribly envious of your day trips. Here in NY our day trips to wine country would entail the Finger Lakes…most of the wines I prefer are in your region. Or Argentina. Definitely NOT a day trip. We are currently planning a vacation to your neck of the woods though!
    SMS- Thanks so much-you are such an inspiration in more ways than one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

